My Desk

My last post was about being organized and relation that to restoration. I discussed my desk and how each step from removing everything off of it, cleaning, decluttering, and then placing back what matters. Today I thought why not post a picture of my desk. Again nothing fancy but it’s my desk. Everything that I discussed in my previous post may not be on my desk at this particular time and you might find a couple of things that I didn’t discuss on my desk. I just wanted to capture a photo and share.

Leave a Reply

