Connection to Overcome

When you are going through something in your life that’s pulling at your emotions and then to overcome those emotions (let go) your soul says take it day by day. We can be so consumed in our emotions that we forget others are going through something in their lives. The connection is maybe it’s different circumstances but that same person comes to grips that to overcome those emotions they must (let go) and take it day by day. I came to this realization thinking about my own life and my own emotions. I finally decided to take it day by day my emotions wouldn’t consume me. I thought about someone else who was dealing with their emotions but different circumstances going on in their life. The person said I finally decided to take it day by day. I don’t want to miss out on what matters the most to me. Well that would be the aha moment for me. How I can see two different circumstances and even emotions but the connection was how to overcome those emotions. “Take it day by day”! We all go through things in life but we are all connected in various ways. Encourage someone today!

Leave a Reply

