Spring Into A New Day!

Happy First Day Of Spring! How many of us find ourself in a rut a time or two in our lives? Spring you think about flowers about to bloom, fresh green grass, and for some spring cleaning time. Spring into a new day, new beginnings, new opportunities but what about that rut I’ve been in for the past week, month, and maybe even a year. Spring I say Spring!

All we can do is TRY! TRY! TRY! I put myself right in this as well. I’ve had my own health issues that I posted in my previous blogs that put me in a rut. Now all I can say to my own self is TRY TRY TRY! While dealing with my health issues and break-up in a relationship I went back to college to obtain my bachelor’s degree. I had no idea that going back to school was going to happen for me. Otherwise I wasn’t really seriously thinking about it. Just one day at church one of the deacons was talking to the congregation and I got an urge to pursue my education. No way no how this was even on my radar. Now I have my degree!

I’m in a whole new beginning for opportunities and new goals in my life. It’s time for a different mindset for myself. I know I’m not the only one who has experienced this in life or experiencing it right now. Mindset of you can do this JUST TRY! For me it’s writing I love to write. I wrote a post 3 years ago but never wrote another post. I finished my degree and got to thinking about what I love to do. I love to write and found this blog again. Words just started flowing for me like a stream of water. I’ve learned so much in a short amount of time. So much has happened in those three years that give me content to blog about and share with others. I always say that we are all connected it’s important to share are stories with each other. You see the connection within the story but maybe different situations or scenarios. It’s a new beginning for me to really focus on how we are connected through stories from are own lives.

Don’t be afraid to spring into your new beginning! Maybe it’s going back to school and pursue your education further. A new career that you can add your own expertise and push your career goals even further. Maybe you want to start your own business. You want to start your own blog or a new hobby that brings you gratification. You want to be more healthy. This list could go on and on!(lol) You probably have started your own list by now.

All I Can Say Is Spring! Spring! Spring!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

