Never Say Never In Certain Aspects of Life

Pondering this morning on how quick some of us are to say things such as “I won’t continue my education.” “I’ll never get promoted any hirer in this company.” “I could never start my own business.” “I’ll never get married.” Do you see where I’m going with this relating those examples to the title of the post? We’re quick to say these things but God has other plans for us. I was quick to say being classified as legally blind all through my childhood and teenage years “This is my life, I’m classified as legally blind, that’s just how it’s going to be”, then WHAM, God healed my eyesight. Right before I made the decision to continue my education there was a period of time where I didn’t want to go back. I was verbally telling people. No, I’m not going back to college. Little did I know my whole mindset would change a few years later.

Bottom line is Never Say Never in certain aspects of life. God has the ultimate plan for our lives.

Take Care

Leave a Reply

