Welcome Summer

Happy first day of summer for all you sandal and flip flop wearers ready to bask in the summer air. For all my pool lovers that are ready to splash in the water sporting your new swim wear. For all my beach goers ready to feel the sand between their toes walking along the beach front. For all my trendy shoppers that are looking for the latest summer accessories to add the finishing touches to your summer style. For all my RV travelers ready to hit the highway to their destinations with not one care in the air.

For all my global travelers toting their passport in hand anticipating arriving at their vacation destination. For all my theme park goers ready to push their adrenaline to the max on all the rides. For all my fisherman that can’t wait to throw their pole line in the water and kick back enjoy peaceful scenery. For all my campers that can’t wait to make the campfire and eat delicious S’mores. For all my book lovers that can’t wait to find a quiet space outdoors in the summer air and begin their summer reading quest. 

Happy Summer!

Leave a Reply

