Thank You!

I just want to make a post for my subscribers and just say thank you, thank you, and Thank You! Thank you, I created this blog back in September 2014. I had this idea and created iterryblog. Life happens, my iterryblog took a break and I came back in March 2017 and have been creating posts ever since. I have a total of 37 posts now and this post will make it 38. I enjoy creating various posts for iterryblog. I love going to see what my subscribers have created on their own blogs. I love being apart of wordpress and having subscribers from various parts of the world.

Again, Thank You for being on this journey of iterryblog with me. I greatly appreciate each and every one of you.  Restoration and Hope is important in life we go through so many situations during our journey. My blog was created to encourage, inspire, connect us and provide a good laugh from time to time.

If you are reading iterryblog for the first time thank you for taking time out of your day to check out my blog.

I plan to do a giveaway in September to celebrate 6 months of posting on iterryblog. Please join me on iterryblog for the celebration and giveaway.

Take Care

Leave a comment